Lunenburg Rod and Gun Club

Nova Series Squads and Start Times

1st May 2022

Please find details of the squads and start times below:

Squad 1 at 9:00am

Tammy Ward Simon Poole Joe Coleman Pat Coleman Dean Ogilvie

Shawn Starratt

Squad 2 at 9:10am

Darren Mossman Len Haughn Greg Singer Harvey Flemming Alan Collins Darrell Benoit

Squad 3 at 9:20am

Andrew Weaver Nate Francis Tyler Weaver Steve Hutt Mike Sabean

Squad 4 at 9:30am

Bruce Quinlan Peter Pattison Cole Rawding Rick Devine Austin Wilson

Squad 5 at 9:40am

Dan Goodwin Rob Chetwynd George P King Reilly King Owen Croney

Squad 6 at 9:50am

Jim Dauphanee Leigh Tucker Jenna Tucker Josh Burns Jared Powell Everette Powell

Squad 7 <u>at 10:00am</u>

Kevin Slaunwhite Lloyd Ralph Tim Cruikshank Jody Baker Nate Brown Mike Forsyth

Squad 8 at 10:10am

Merrill Goodwin Jay Ellis Collin Condon Colburn Condon Jason Taylor

Squad 9 at 10:20am

Mark Hunt Joe Greeno Mike Wagner Ethan Hunt Adam Hubley

Squad 10 <u>at 10:30am</u>

Christa Brimicombe Frank Brimicombe Leigh Smith Jarrett MacNeil Colton Rhind

Squad 11 at 10:45am

Wanda Staratt Ron Foster Bryon Crossman Tony Usher Len Myers Tony Deveau

Squad 12 at 11:00am

Steven Whitman Kim Whitman Darrell Whitman Brian Jessore Tim Canrinus Richard Russell

Squad 13 at 11:10am

Colin Leblanc
Matt Leblanc
Chris Leblanc
Kevin Snow
Daniel Coggins
Denver Doucet's

Squad 14 at 11:20am

David Maclearen Otis Scott Karin Maclearen John Stevenson Danny Rafuse Peter Hope

Squad 15 at 11:30am

Aaron White Lucas Hudson Ben Barteaux William Barteaux Brian Jessore Tim Canrinus

Squad 16 at 11:45am

Arnold Englehutt Brian Thibadeau Chris Hudson Mark Amero Bernie Nickerson Jake Woods

Squad 17 at 12:00am

Joe Wells Brian Mason Tom Cashen Mark Forsyth Keith Daigley

Squad 18 at 12:10pm

David Veinot
Rejean d'Entremont
Jean-Michael d'Entremont
Armed d'Entremont
Randy d'Entremont
Clyde d'Entremont

Squad 19 at 12:20pm

Sean Crosby Will Macleod Alvin Boudreau Brian Macleod Scott Melanson

Squad 20 at 12:30pm

Michelle Brown Jamie Gillis Ashton Gillis Barry Faulkner

Squad 21 at 12:40pm

Jason Bartlett Steven Murphy Tammy Murphy Kim Harvey Shirley Oickle

Squad 22 at 12:50pm

Darren Titus Tristen Titus Jeremy Boudreau Brooke Boudreau Jessy Boudreau Christopher Boudreau

Squad 23 at 1:00pm

John Mosher Shawn d'Entremont Louis d'Entremont Curtis Halliday Anthony Halliday

Looking forward to seeing you all at the range on Sunday.